Team

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Mag. Gerhard List

Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E-Mail: gerhard.list@salz-list.at

BETRIEBSLEITER HALLEIN

Stoko Nikolic

Tel: 0043 6245 72 141-5
Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E-Mail: stoko.nikolic@salz-list.at

BETRIEBSLEITER ENNS

Mario Franz

Tel: 0043 680 317 04 72
E-Mail: hafen@salz-list.at. 

MARKETING

Ingrid Amon

Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E-Mail: ingrid.amon@salz-list.at

AUSSENDIENST

Matthias Wieser-Gmainer

Tel: 0043 664 157 90 98
Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E-Mail: matthias.wieser-gmainer@salz-list.at

AUSSENDIENST

Peter Czerny

Tel: 0043 6245 72 141
Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E-Mail: peter.czerny@salz-list.at

Aussendienst

Gerhard Breckner

Tel: 0043 664 158 20 40
Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E-Mail: gerhard.breckner@salz-list.at

BUCHHALTUNG

Anita Posch

Tel: 0043 6245 72 141-62
Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E -Mail: buchhaltung@salz-list.at

BÜRO

Tel: 0043 6245 72 141-1
Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E -Mail: office@salz-list.at

BÜRO

Katharina Siller

Tel: 0043 6245 72 141-2
Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E-Mail: katharina.siller@salz-list.at

BÜRO

Claudia Laugus

Tel: 0043 6245 72 141-3
Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E -Mail: claudia.laugus@salz-list.at

BÜRO

Andrea Tanzberger

Tel: 0043 6245 72 141-61
Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E-Mail: andrea.tanzberger@salz-list.at

LAGER / Hallein

Bernhard Klappacher

Tel: 0043 680 15 44 994
E-Mail: lager2@salz-list.at

LAGER / ENNS

Markus Obernberger

Tel: 0043 680 317 04 72
E -Mail: hafen@salz-list.at

LAGER / ENNS

Ernst Wimhofer

Tel: 0043 680 317 04 72
E-Mail: hafen@salz-list.at